14:32 – Birmingham New Street.

14:34 – Birmingham New Street.

 

 

These huge black reservoirs fly past looking like they should explode.

   I still feel like I’m half loaded

   The shaking and jiving though endless fields of slaughterhouses and dead end towns rags at my senses.

   My hand writing looks like I’m severely dislex(sic)

   Saynt Diselxia and Lester Bangs drop words of wisdom from great heights, throwing sucker punches when I’m not looking – but I ain’t broken yet honey, there is always more to come.

   Sometimes I wish I didn’t give a shit just so I could eat, but I suppose the high ground is mine should I chose to use it.

   Meanwhile my gut laughs at me.

   The doors slam shut and we’re only just in Coventry.

Leave a Reply

